Results Found: 77 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
Finding Your Strengths presented by Jenni Schubring, Professional Speaker and Coach How do you respond when someone asks you, ''What are your strengths?'' Can you answer confidently? Do you know why they are your strengths? During our time together we will answer these questions as well as how we can go even deeper into our strengths. We will discuss why it is so important to work within our strengths and not focus so much on fixing our weaknesses. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 23, 2021
The “Dam” Fall Walk, a free event, promoting movement, socialization, & celebrating Fall. 9:00 am at the McHenry Dam on Sat. October 23, 2021. BYO water ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 24, 2021
Art, Fundraiser, Homelessness, Auction, Donor, Pioneer Center, Networking ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Oct 25, 2021
home of the sparrow, sparrow nest thrift store, community threads, local businesses, holiday giving, giving back, shelter, holiday gift program, adopt a family ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
Bowling? Anyone? McHenry Area Chamber Meber Sideouts Sports Tavern has issued a Chamber Network Challenge! Bowling League This is an open league. Any 4 bowlers, any mix, each Tuesday, just show up and say you're there to bowl for our McHenry Area Chamber. That's it! Yes - It's really that easy! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
As always McHenry?s NEXT is creeping it real. Join us on Oct. 27th from 6:30-9:30PM at Ye Olde Corner Tap. Whether you?re coming for the resting witch faces or just for the boos we are happy to welcome you. It?s no trick that it?ll be a good time, but you will win a treat when you come dressed in your best Halloween fit! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 29, 2021
Join us for a ribbon cutting celebrating the opening of Lennar's new model home! Come for the food, drinks, and tours. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 30, 2021
Our 1st Trunk or Treat for Pooches and Kiddos is 10/30 from 1pm to 430pm. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Nov 1, 2021
home of the sparrow, sparrow nest thrift store, community threads, local businesses, holiday giving, giving back, shelter, holiday gift program, adopt a family ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
Volunteer with Habitat for Humanity of McHenry County ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
Eder, Casella & Co. Blood Drive on Thursday, 11/4, from Noon - 4:00 PM at our McHenry office. Sign up for a spot to donate! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 8, 2021
home of the sparrow, sparrow nest thrift store, community threads, local businesses, holiday giving, giving back, shelter, holiday gift program, adopt a family ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
Each month, 12 business leaders will have the chance to meet with city officials over lunch. Register for an exclusive members-only opportunity to meet with Mayor Wayne Jett and other business leaders in McHenry in an open discussion. This is geared for high level executives and business owners. (Please only 1 registrant per company.) Lunch is included and can be ordered at the restaurant. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Nov 15, 2021
home of the sparrow, sparrow nest thrift store, community threads, local businesses, holiday giving, giving back, shelter, holiday gift program, adopt a family ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 19, 2021
... read more
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
The Great Boodini Magic Show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Monday Nov 22, 2021
home of the sparrow, sparrow nest thrift store, community threads, local businesses, holiday giving, giving back, shelter, holiday gift program, adopt a family ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Monday Nov 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 29, 2021
home of the sparrow, sparrow nest thrift store, community threads, local businesses, holiday giving, giving back, shelter, holiday gift program, adopt a family ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
Volunteer with Habitat for Humanity of McHenry County ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 5, 2021
McHenry County Santa Run for Kids ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 6, 2021
home of the sparrow, sparrow nest thrift store, community threads, local businesses, holiday giving, giving back, shelter, holiday gift program, adopt a family ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 13, 2021
home of the sparrow, sparrow nest thrift store, community threads, local businesses, holiday giving, giving back, shelter, holiday gift program, adopt a family ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce