Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Best of Breed Conformation Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Mayor Wayne Jett will discuss city accomplishments during 2018 and detail McHenry's vision for 2019. Those interested in transportation issues, residential growth, commercial development and McHenry's Riverwalk should plan to attend. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Discover The Chamber
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
Mayor Wayne Jett will discuss city accomplishments during 2018 and detail McHenry's vision for 2019. Those interested in transportation issues, residential growth, commercial development and McHenry's Riverwalk should plan to attend. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 4, 2019
Blue Star Parents United Meeting 1st & 3rd Monday Every Month ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Family friendly fun! Over 100 booths, entertainment, games, prizes, and goodies at the Monopoly-themed community and business expo. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 - Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 - Sunday Mar 17, 2019
Paint the town green this St. Patrick's Day! Come to where the river and the beers are green! Downtown McHenry's two-day event McHenry ShamROCKS the Fox features the Fox River dyed emerald green ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 18, 2019
Blue Star Parents United Meeting 1st & 3rd Monday Every Month ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Apr 1, 2019
Blue Star Parents United Meeting 1st & 3rd Monday Every Month ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 12, 2019
A Vintage Event Market at Night ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 15, 2019
Blue Star Parents United Meeting 1st & 3rd Monday Every Month ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
Best of Breed Conformation Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education