Results Found: 50 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
Join 3 experts who will share easy ways to better your health in 2019 at this FREE event sponsored by Senior Care Volunteer Network ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 21, 2019
Blue Star Parents United Meeting 1st & 3rd Monday Every Month ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Best of Breed Conformation Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Enjoy a spiked hot beverages bar and a sweets bar featuring all kinds of yummy treats. Plus visit program displays to learn about what we do and meet our staff. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Wegrzyn Dental has become Family Roots Dentistry! Join us in celebrating with this business that has been a part of the McHenry community for over 30 years! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
This top-secret soiree is for McHenry area business and community leaders. Doors open at 6 p.m. The gala includes an open bar, including a hosted martini bar, appetizers, 4 course dinner, dancing to a live band, a raffle, and a silent auction. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Best of Breed Conformation Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Anyone who bought a Men of Monday Night Football Book is eligible for the $500 drawing, however you must be present to win. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 1, 2019
Join us for Chamber 101, a special FREE session that helps you make the most of your membership. This 1 ½ hour session will cover how to use the member information center, ways to get involved, and networking tips. We encourage all new members, new employees, and current members who would like a quick reminder of their member benefits to register! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber 101
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 4, 2019
Blue Star Parents United Meeting 1st & 3rd Monday Every Month ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Best of Breed Conformation Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
Event Description: ''How to Get Your Business on the Front Page of Google'' Presented by Alex Kowalkoski, Prime Media Consulting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
This meeting is designed for new or prospective businesses members. Learn how the Chamber can help your business grow. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Discover The Chamber
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Best of Breed Conformation Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
The Young Professionals Meeting is the second Wednesday of the month from 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm at Bulldog Ale House, 1501 S. Route 31, McHenry. There will be a short business meeting then networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 18, 2019
Blue Star Parents United Meeting 1st & 3rd Monday Every Month ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
Maximize your Chamber experience by learning about the programs and activities that work best for your business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Best of Breed Conformation Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Mayor Wayne Jett will discuss city accomplishments during 2018 and detail McHenry's vision for 2019. Those interested in transportation issues, residential growth, commercial development and McHenry's Riverwalk should plan to attend. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 1, 2019
Join us for Chamber 101, a special FREE session that helps you make the most of your membership. This 1 ½ hour session will cover how to use the member information center, ways to get involved, and networking tips. We encourage all new members, new employees, and current members who would like a quick reminder of their member benefits to register! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber 101
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Mar 4, 2019
Blue Star Parents United Meeting 1st & 3rd Monday Every Month ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
March Madness begins with a joint mixer for University Movers, HomeSmart Connect, and Country Financial at Jexal's Wing-zeria. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
This meeting is designed for new or prospective businesses members. Learn how the Chamber can help your business grow. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Discover The Chamber
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Family friendly fun! Over 100 booths, entertainment, games, prizes, and goodies at the Monopoly-themed community and business expo. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
The Young Professionals Meeting is the second Wednesday of the month from 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm at Bulldog Ale House, 1501 S. Route 31, McHenry. There will be a short business meeting then networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 - Sunday Mar 17, 2019
Paint the town green this St. Patrick's Day! Come to where the river and the beers are green! Downtown McHenry's two-day event McHenry ShamROCKS the Fox features the Fox River dyed emerald green ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Mar 18, 2019
Blue Star Parents United Meeting 1st & 3rd Monday Every Month ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations